1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ADMIN APPLICATION

Discussion in 'Apply for ADMIN access' started by prian78, Oct 11, 2018 at 1:40 PM.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 4 users.
View Users: View Users
  1. prian78

Member User
    30/51

• Nickname: Prian78
    • Steam_ID: 76561198132061571
    • For how long are you playing Zombie Escape?: I have been playing since last year December ( Dec 29, 2017 10:34 PM)
    • Do you know how to administrate and lead a server?: Of course I was a admin on another server on the SAMP( San Andreas Multiplayer server) it was a server called crazy bobs cops and robbers and it was massive, with daily players coming up to 400, I helped with Bug issues and server security as I have half a Msc in Cyber security.
    • Why do you think that you are the one we need? I am very helpful on hand in total of 59 hours on this server I know the requirement is 100 but I have been helping players on the first 2 weeks I have joined, I genuinely enjoy the server and love cracking jokes with the guys. I have been recommended to apply for admin or " Recruit Admin" on this server. I will be looking forward to helping this server strive and perhaps get more people on board!

2. MiniBrink3n

Member VIP User
    30/51

Limit for helper or now recruit admin is 100 hours so I have a question are you applying for admin or recruit admin

3. prian78

Member User
    1/13

Hi man, yes I was told I should apply for recruit admin as I could possibly do well. I know my hours is only 59 but I know I would do a good job!

4. minixo

Member User
    8/13

-1. 100 hours not completed, messes with server rules, never helps people, never leads, asks sexual questions when a girl comes in the server, inactive.