Denied bottom text's staff aplication

Feb 22, 2020
In-Game Name: bottom text

Discord Name ID (Example: Mrbam#0915): bottom text#6645

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:465747026

First Name (Optional):

Location/Timezone: finland UTC+3

Write a brief background about yourself so we can get to know you better: i started playing on GUC about 8-10 months ago as a normie kid on the server, now i have an entire family on the server.

Any previous VAC bans: nope

Any previous server bans: some mutes but no bans

Do you have any administrative experience: no

Why do you want to be a part of the staff team: i and some others think that the server needs more helpers. also i have played on the server pretty long. is always cool to try something new.

What would you say your greatest strength is: ze_journey leading

What would you say your greatest weakness is: having to deal with playing on bad maps, i always leave.

Other:
tenor.gif

Mrbam

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Super-Moderator
Oct 6, 2019
Norway
Hey Bottom text, thank you for showing interest in joining our staff team.

ALL applications are reviewed in our monthly staff meeting unless the demand for staff is high. Therefore it might take anywhere from 1 day to 30 days to be accepted/denied depending on when the staff meeting is set. Normally we strive to keep the staff meetings close to the end of the months, however, it may fluctuate. Please also remember that bothering staff about your application is against the rules and depending on the staff member, may result in instant denial.

Anyone may now post, and give their thoughts using the following format:

+1 / – Meaning you support the application and person applying. Typically, you would want to mention things or events that you believe qualify them for staff.

+0 / – Meaning you are neutral on the application. You can simply post this without additional commentary, or you may add comments or questions to the post.